306-736-2515
kiptown@sasktel.net

Ball Diamonds

Click here for Kipling Minor Ball Registration form 2016

Kipling Minor Baseball Schedule

ROOKIES (8 & under)

Wednesday, May 4            Wawota at Kipling           6:00 p.m.

Monday, May 9                  Carievale at Kipling         6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 25          Arcola at Kipling              6:00 p.m.

Monday, May 30                Carlyle at Kipling             6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 8           Carievale at Kipling         6:00 p.m.

MOSQUITO (10 & under)

Thursday, May 5                Arcola at Kipling              6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 10               Carnduff 2 at Kipling        6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 24               Whitebear at Kipling        6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 31               Carnduff 1 at Kipling        6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 7                Carlyle at Kipling              6:00 p.m.

PEEWEE (12 & under)

Monday, May 2                  Carlyle at Kipling              6:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 4                Redvers at Kipling            6:00 p.m.

Monday, May 9                  Carnduff at Kipling            6:00 p.m.

Monday, May 30                Wawota at Kipling             6:00 p.m.

MIDGET (17 & under)

Monday, May 2                  Carlyle 2 at Kipling            6:00 p.m.

Monday, May 9                  Estevan at Kipling             6:00 p.m.

Monday, May 16                Carlyle 1 at Kipling            6:00 p.m.

Monday, May 23                Oxbow 1 at Kipling            6:00 p.m.

Monday, May 30                Oxbow 2 at Kipling            6:00 p.m.

Monday, June 6                 Carlyle 1 at Kipling            6:00 p.m.